How do I save a course for later?
Press "Save for later" on the course page. Saved courses appear on My learning, in the Saved panel.
You can also find them in the Library by ticking "Only saved courses". To remove one, press "Saved. Remove" on the course page.
Your saved courses are private. Your school can't see them.